Today's clean out was super simple. Our fridge/freezer went out a few weeks ago, and we had to completely defrost it. In other words, we had to take everything out until it got fixed. I still managed to let things get a little crazy though.
All I had to do is throw away anything that was out of date (and the obscene about of leftovers/takeout boxes). I thought about making some fridge liners that people post all over Pinterest, but in all honestly you still have to clean them. No help to me!
Here she is all nice and clean! I could get a little more OCD with everything in the doors, but I know it wouldn't last long :) From this perspective it really looks like we have no food ... But I promise we do! We just have a big fridge ;)
No comments:
Post a Comment